Photo of Donald Trump

Six Nominations Sent to the Senate

April 25, 2017


Vishal J. Amin, of Michigan, to be Intellectual Property Enforcement Coordinator, Executive Office of the President, vice Daniel Henry Marti.

Noel J. Francisco, of the District of Columbia, to be Solicitor General of the United States, vice Donald B. Verrilli, Jr., resigned.

David James Glawe, of Iowa, to be Under Secretary for Intelligence and Analysis, Department of Homeland Security, vice Francis Xavier Taylor.

Adam Lerrick, of Wyoming, to be a Deputy Under Secretary of the Treasury, vice Ramin Toloui.

Elaine McCusker, of Virginia, to be a Principal Deputy Under Secretary of Defense, vice John Conger.

Brent James McIntosh, of Michigan, to be General Counsel for the Department of the Treasury, vice Christopher J. Meade, resigned.

Donald J. Trump, Six Nominations Sent to the Senate Online by Gerhard Peters and John T. Woolley, The American Presidency Project

Simple Search of Our Archives