Joe Biden

Press Release: Nominations Sent to the Senate

January 11, 2022


Marvin L. Adams, of Texas, to be Deputy Administrator for Defense Programs, National Nuclear Security Administration, vice Charles P. Verdon.

Michael Cottman Morgan, of Wisconsin, to be an Assistant Secretary of Commerce, vice Neil Jacobs.

Laura Gore Ross, of New York, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the Corporation for Public Broadcasting for a term expiring January 31, 2028. (Reappointment)

Corey Wiggins, of Mississippi, to be Federal Cochairperson, Delta Regional Authority, vice Christopher Caldwell.

Joseph R. Biden, Press Release: Nominations Sent to the Senate Online by Gerhard Peters and John T. Woolley, The American Presidency Project

Simple Search of Our Archives