Barack Obama photo

Presidential Nominations Sent to the Senate

April 26, 2010


Christopher A. Masingill, of Arkansas, to be Federal Cochairperson, Delta Regional Authority, vice P. H. Johnson, resigned.

Mary Minow, of California, to be a Member of the National Museum and Library Services Board for a term expiring December 6, 2014, vice Kim Wang, term expired.

Catherine E. Woteki, of the District of Columbia, to be Under Secretary of Agriculture for Research, Education, and Economics, vice Rajiv J. Shah, resigned.

Barack Obama, Presidential Nominations Sent to the Senate Online by Gerhard Peters and John T. Woolley, The American Presidency Project

Simple Search of Our Archives