Barack Obama photo

Presidential Nominations Sent to the Senate

January 27, 2015


Stuart F. Delery, of the District of Columbia, to be Associate Attorney General, vice Derek Anthony West, resigned.

Richard T. Julius, of North Carolina, to be a Member of the Internal Revenue Service Oversight Board for a term expiring September 14, 2019, vice Raymond T. Wagner, Jr., term expired.

Albert Stanley Meiburg, of Georgia, to be Deputy Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency, vice Robert Perciasepe, retired.

Barack Obama, Presidential Nominations Sent to the Senate Online by Gerhard Peters and John T. Woolley, The American Presidency Project

Simple Search of Our Archives