George W. Bush photo

Nominations Sent to the Senate

January 11, 2007

David James Gribbin, IV, of Virginia, to be General Counsel of the Department of Transportation, vice Jeffrey A. Rosen.

John Roberts Hackman, of Virginia, to be United States Marshal for the Eastern District of Virginia for the term of four years, vice John Francis Clark.

George W. Bush, Nominations Sent to the Senate Online by Gerhard Peters and John T. Woolley, The American Presidency Project

Simple Search of Our Archives