John Kasich photo

Kasich Campaign Press Release - Kasich for America Announces Expansion of Maryland Leadership Team

April 06, 2016

Today Kasich for America announced the expansion of Ohio Gov. John Kasich's Maryland leadership team to include a substantial group of public officials from around the state.

Said Kasich, "It's exciting to see our ground operations grow so quickly in the great state of Maryland. I'm grateful to each of these individuals who have offered up their time and talent to help us reach more voters in advance of the state's primary election."

New Additions to Maryland Leadership Team

Ric Metzgar, Maryland Delegate for District 6 in Baltimore County

Bob Flanagan, Maryland Delegate for District 9B in Howard County

Tony O'Donnell, Maryland Delegate for District 29C in Calvert & St. Mary's Counties

Herb McMillan, Maryland Delegate for District 30A in Anne Arundel County

Michael Malone, Maryland Delegate for District 33 in Anne Arundel County

Paul Edwards, Chairman of the Garrett County Commissioners, Garrett County

David Marks, Councilman, Baltimore County

LeRoy Myers, County Commissioner, Washington County

Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner, St Mary's County

Nicole Alt-Myers, Cumberland Councilwoman, Allegany County

Michael Estève, City of Bowie Councilman, Prince George's County

Darin Bartram, Town of Kensington Council Member, Montgomery County

Former Congresswoman Connie Morella
Howard Denis, Former State Senator District 16 and former Councilmember Montgomery County

Don Murphy, Former Maryland Delegate for District 12 in Baltimore

Laura Neuman, Former Anne Arundel County Executive County

Mary Beth Pirolozzi, Former Cumberland City Councilwoman, Allegany County

Butch Hendershot, Former Cumberland City Councilman, Allegany County

Jeff Metz, Former Allegany County Board of Education member, Allegany County

Mary Burke Russell, 1st Vice Chairman of the Maryland Republican Party

Eugene Craig, 3rd Vice Chairman of the Maryland Republican Party

Dirk Haire, General Counsel to the Maryland Republican Party

Matt Helminak, Chairman of Carroll County Central Committee

Dale Coldren, Chairman of Dorchester County Central Committee

Nick Panuzzio, Chairman of Talbot County Central Committee

John Kasich, Kasich Campaign Press Release - Kasich for America Announces Expansion of Maryland Leadership Team Online by Gerhard Peters and John T. Woolley, The American Presidency Project

Simple Search of Our Archives