Photo of Nikki Haley

Haley Campaign Press Release - Nikki Haley for President Unveils Massachusetts Leadership Team

February 07, 2024

BOSTON, Mass. — Nikki Haley for President announced its Massachusetts state leadership team, including elected officials, influential community members, and business leaders. Bay State voters head to the polls on Super Tuesday, March 5, 2024.

"Nikki Haley is a once-in-a-generation candidate: she's got the tone, the experience, and the principle to lead our country into a bright future," said Jennifer Nassour, Chair of the Massachusetts leadership team. "Bay Staters are ready for a new generational leader who takes on the insiders in Washington, and they're excited about Nikki."

"Bay Staters know that government is at its best when it gets out of the way of the people," said Nikki Haley. "They are fed up with Joe Biden's high taxes and out-of-control spending. Together we will fight for a new generation of conservative leadership and freedom for every American."


  • Jennifer Nassour, Former Massachusetts GOP Chair


  • Mike Heffernan, Former Secretary of Administration & Finance
  • Brad Jones, Massachusetts House Minority Leader
  • Peter deSilva, Business Leader
  • Hannah Kane, State Representative (11th Worcester)

Additional Members:

  • Kim N. Ferguson, State Representative, Assistant Massachusetts House Minority Leader
  • Paul H. Frost, State Representative, Second Assistant Massachusetts House Minority Leader
  • Joe McKenna, State Representative (18th Worcester)
  • Matthew Muratore, State Representative (1st Plymouth)
  • Mike Soter, State Representative (8th Worcester)
  • David Viera, State Representative (3rd Barnstable)
  • Don Wong, State Representative (9th Essex)
  • Brock Cordiero, Massachusetts State Committeeman
  • Ryan Egan, Randolph City Councilor
  • Ed Dombrowski, Wakefield Town Councilor
  • Beth Childs, Chair, Brookline Republican Town Committee; Vice-Chair, Women for Nikki
  • Tracy Post, Chair, Yarmouth Republican Town Committee
  • Dana Swanstrom, Chair, Swampscott Republican Town Committee
  • Shawn Dooley, Former State Representative (9th Norfolk)
  • Lenny Mirra, State Representative (2nd Essex)
  • Christina Bain, Former Massachusetts State Committeewoman
  • Bill McKinney, Former Massachusetts State Committeeman
  • Greg Casey, Former Chief of Staff, U.S. Senator Scott Brown
  • Georgia Polemenakos, Former Senior Deputy Director - Boards and Commissions, Governor Charlie Baker
  • Jody Dow, Former Massachusetts National Committeewoman
  • Jean Card, Communications Consultant and Coach
  • Pete Fariel, Business Leader
  • Peter LaCava, Business Leader
  • Anna LeBlanc, Business Leader
  • Christian Wise, Business Leader
  • Matt Keswick, Consultant
  • Nate Walton, Principal, Sachem Strategies
  • Don DeGloria, GOP Activist
  • Andrew Zemotel, Vice Chair, University of Massachusetts College Republicans
  • Caroline Mara, Student, Saint Anselm College

Nikki Haley, Haley Campaign Press Release - Nikki Haley for President Unveils Massachusetts Leadership Team Online by Gerhard Peters and John T. Woolley, The American Presidency Project

Simple Search of Our Archives