Photo of Nikki Haley

Haley Campaign Press Release - Haley's N.H. Delegate Slate Shows Deep Bench of GOP Heavyweights

November 20, 2023

Nikki Haley for President announced the full slate of New Hampshire delegates that will represent Team Haley at the Republican National Convention in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

These Granite Staters range from current and former elected officials to major business and community leaders. Together, they span every corner of New Hampshire and their hundreds of years of combined grassroots experience will launch Nikki to victory on January 23, 2024. 

"Nikki's rise in New Hampshire is real and our delegate slate shows the depth of support she's earned throughout the Granite State," said Nikki Haley for President Political Advisor Rick Wiley. "Unlike other candidates that have all but given up on New Hampshire, Nikki's fighting to win over every vote. New Hampshire picks presidents and our delegates are ready to make history."

Nikki Haley continues to prove she is the best challenger to Donald Trump and Joe Biden. According to the most recent Emerson College poll, in New Hampshire, Nikki Haley crushes Joe Biden in a general election, 45% to 39%.

Read more about the delegate slate in the New Hampshire Journal.

Notable Delegates:

  • General Don Bolduc, 2022 U.S. Senate GOP nominee, Conservative grassroots leader, and American war hero.
  • Sharon Bolduc, Co-chair, Women for Nikki and veteran advocate
  • Ken Solinsky, New Hampshire businessman
  • Mary Mayville, Former N.H. State Representative and U.S. Air Force veteran
  • Kim Rice, Former N.H. House Speaker Pro Tempore
  • George Hansel, Mayor of Keene
  • Matt Mayberry, Executive Director of the N.H. Home Builders Association and U.S. Air Force veteran
  • Melinda Tourangeu, Military specialist and small business owner

Full New Hampshire Delegate List:

  • Donald Bolduc
  • Sharon Bolduc
  • Alice Cale
  • Bob Cale
  • Jeanene Cooper
  • William Gannon
  • Terri Hansel
  • Raymond Hodgkins
  • Eric Jostrom
  • Racheal Killian
  • Paul Lange
  • Mary Mayville
  • Kim Rice
  • Tim Sheedy
  • Grace Solinsky
  • Ken Solinsky
  • William Sommer
  • Joann Sommer
  • James Tierney
  • David Tille
  • Melinda Tourangeau
  • Bethene Wuelper

Alternate Delegate List:

  • Matthew Bolduc
  • Deborah Casselberry
  • Kelly Cooper
  • Gregory Cullen
  • Dave Currier
  • Katherine Davis
  • Justin Davis
  • Thomas Decker
  • George Hansel
  • Ramona Hodgkins
  • Matthew Mayberry
  • Jen Piacentini
  • Megan Puzzo
  • Tom Puzzo
  • John Reagan
  • Jason Sank
  • Nikki Sank
  • Victoria Schwaegler
  • Hillary Seeger
  • Timothy Seeger
  • Jerry Sickels
  • Stephen Tourangeau

Nikki Haley, Haley Campaign Press Release - Haley's N.H. Delegate Slate Shows Deep Bench of GOP Heavyweights Online by Gerhard Peters and John T. Woolley, The American Presidency Project

Simple Search of Our Archives