Portrait of Ron DeSantis

DeSantis Campaign Press Release - DeSantis Campaign Releases List of New Hampshire Delegates

November 20, 2023

The list of delegates and alternates underscores DeSantis' strong organization in Granite State

DES MOINES, IA - Ron DeSantis for President today released its full slate of New Hampshire delegates and alternates. The list is made up of a broad coalition of endorsers across the spectrum of the Republican Party, including former supporters of Donald Trump, Ted Cruz, and Marco Rubio.

"As New Hampshire and Florida have once again topped the rankings of Freedom in the Fifty States, I am pleased to support Governor Ron DeSantis for President to restore the culture of freedom to Washington and lead the Great American Revival." — House Majority Leader Jason Osborne (R-Auburn)

"Ron DeSantis is the leader we need to restore America. I am proud to be a delegate for Ron DeSantis because I know he will uplift the Republican ticket to victory in 2024 to do for America what he has been able to achieve for Florida." – Senator Regina Birdsell (R-Hampstead)

"America needs a leader who has a proven record of standing on his own and leading the fight when the establishment was against him – as he stood up for freedom against Dr. Fauci and the advocates of COVID tyranny. That is why I am proud to be a delegate for Ron DeSantis." – Former State Representative Melissa Blasek (R-Merrimack)

DeSantis' List of Delegates and Alternate Delegates:

  • Senator Regina Birdsell
  • Former State Representative Melissa Blasek
  • Kate Day
  • House Majority Leader Jason Osborne
  • Representative Ross Berry
  • Representative David Lundgren
  • Representative Joe Sweeney
  • Doug Lambert
  • Scott Maltzie
  • Representative Jess Edwards
  • Representative Leah Cushman
  • Representative Erica Layon
  • Representative Kristine Perez
  • Representative J.D. Bernardy
  • Rockingham County Commissioner Brian Chirichiello
  • Representative Kelley Potenza
  • Representative Ralph Boehm
  • Representative Brian Cole
  • Representative Emily Phillips
  • Ronnie Abbott
  • Kalup Veneman
  • Representative James Spillane

Alternate Delegates:

  • Former State Representative Linda Camarota
  • Jon Leslie
  • Representative Jordan Ulery
  • Representative Steven Bogert
  • Former NH GOP Vice-Chair Pamela Tucker
  • Former State Representative James McConnell
  • Rob Kasper
  • Former State Representative Betty Gay
  • Representative Jennifer Rhodes
  • Representative Lisa Mazur
  • Jade Wood
  • Former State Senator Harold French
  • Representative Jeanine Notter
  • Representative Arnold Davis
  • Terry Negron
  • Representative Mike Ouellet
  • Representative Katelyn Kuttab
  • Victoria Gulla
  • Jude Augusta
  • Katie Cronin
  • David Dewitt
  • Representative Katherine Prudhomme-O'Brien

Ron DeSantis, DeSantis Campaign Press Release - DeSantis Campaign Releases List of New Hampshire Delegates Online by Gerhard Peters and John T. Woolley, The American Presidency Project https://www.presidency.ucsb.edu/node/369202

Simple Search of Our Archives