George W. Bush photo

Nominations Sent to the Senate

July 31, 2002

D. Jeffrey Hirschberg, of Wisconsin, to be a Member of the Broadcasting Board of Governors for a term expiring August 13, 2004, vice Marc B. Nathanson, term expired.

Nancy P. Jacklin, of New York, to be United States Executive Director of the International Monetary Fund for a term of two years, vice Randal Quarles, resigned.

George W. Bush, Nominations Sent to the Senate Online by Gerhard Peters and John T. Woolley, The American Presidency Project

Simple Search of Our Archives